Music albums mp3 & flac: 72502 total, 14306 on the free hosts

Guano Apes - Proud Like A God (1997)

Guano Apes - Proud Like A God mp3
Artist/Band: Guano Apes (Germany)

Album: Proud Like A God

Genre: Alternative Rock

Release date: 1997

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 116 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Open Your Eyes (3:09)
02. Maria (3:46)
03. Rain (4:37)
04. Lords Of The Boards (3:44)
05. Crossing The Deadline (3:26)
06. We Use The Pain (2:32)
07. Never Born (5:18)
08. Wash It Down (3:06)
09. Scapegoat (3:23)
10. Get Busy (3:23)
11. Suzie (2:56)
12. Tribute (9:12)
13. (Empty) I (0:04)
14. (Empty) II (0:04)
15. (Empty) III (0:04)
16. (Empty) IV (0:04)
17. (Empty) V (0:04)
18. Move A Little Closer (Hidden Track) (2:50)

Sandra Nasić - vocals
Henning Rümenapp - guitars
Stefan Ude - bass
Dennis Poschwatta - drums, vocals

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Guano Apes - Proud Like A God   buy on Guano Apes - Proud Like A God

Скачать Guano Apes - Proud Like A God (1997) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Guano Apes - Proud Like a God XX (20th Anniversary Edition) (2017)
  • Guano Apes - Bel Air (Deluxe Editon) (2011)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 59 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 5 Mar 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.