Music albums mp3 & flac: 99386 total, 14729 on the free hosts

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (Japan Edition) (2020)

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (Japan Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Marilyn Manson (U.S.A.)

Album: We Are Chaos (Japan Edition)

Genre: Alternative Rock, Industrial

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 120 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Red Black And Blue (5:04)
02. We Are Chaos (4:00)
03. Dont Chase The Dead (4:17)
04. Paint You With My Love (4:29)
05. Half Way And One Step Forward (3:17)
06. Infinite Darkness (4:16)
07. Perfume (3:33)
08. Keep My Head Together (3:49)
09. Solve Coagula (4:22)
10. Broken Needle (5:24)

Japan Bonus Tracks:

11. We Are Chaos (Acoustic) (4:05)
12. Broken Needle (Acoustic) (5:21)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (Japan Edition)   buy on Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (Japan Edition)

Скачать Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (Japan Edition) (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (2020)
  • Marilyn Manson - The Remix Collection [2CD] (2014)
  • Marilyn Manson - Lest We Forget (The Best Of) (Tape Rip) (2004)
  • Marilyn Manson - We're From America (2009)
  • Marilyn Manson - Arma-Goddamn-Motherfuckin-Geddon (2009)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 397 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 14 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.