Music albums mp3 & flac: 69914 total, 14191 on the free hosts

Borknagar - Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition) (2010) flac

Borknagar - Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Borknagar (Norway)

Album: Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition)

Genre: Avantgarde, Folk Metal, Black Metal

Release date: 2010

Format: FLAC

Size: 784 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):


01 - Havoc
02 - Reason
03 - The Stir of Seasons
04 - For a Thousand Years to Come
05 - Abrasion Tide
06 - Fleshflower
07 - Worldwide
08 - My Domain
09 - Coalition of the Elements (Bonus Track)
10 - Loci (Bonus Track)


01. Making of Universal (documentary)
02. На бонусном диске присутствует сам альбом в mp3 CBR256 и буклет в формате PDF. Буклет есть в этой раздаче, альбома в mp3 нет
03. Обои для рабочего стола

[CD-Rip] 2010 Indie Recordings [INDIE014BOX]
Формат: 1008 kbps FLAC [image.cue. log. Full Scans]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Borknagar - Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition)   buy on Borknagar - Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition)

Скачать Borknagar - Universal (Limited Fanbox Edition) (2010) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Borknagar - For the Elements (1996-2006) [Compilation] (2008)
  • Borknagar - Universal (Ltd Fanbox Ed.) (2010)
  • Borknagar - Empiricism (2001)
  • Borknagar - Urd (Ltd Ed.) (2012)
  • Borknagar - Borknagar (1996)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1071 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 9 Apr 2011, corrected 29 Mar 2014
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.