Music albums mp3 & flac: 150834 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003] (1993) flac

Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003] flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Darkthrone (Norway)

Album: Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003]

Genre: Black Metal

Release date: 1993

Format: FLAC

Size: 347 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Natassja In Eternal Sleep 3'35
02. Summer Of The Diabolical Holocaust 5'20
03. The Dance Of Eternal Shadows 3'42
04. Unholy Black Metal 3'29
05. To Walk The Infernal Fields 7'52
06. Under A Funeral Moon 5'07
07. Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn 5'25
08. Crossing The Triangle Of Flames 6'13

Формат: 1052 kbps FLAC [image.cue. log. Full scans]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003]   buy on Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003]

Скачать Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon [Re-Issue 2003] (1993) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Darkthrone - Astral Fortress (2022)
  • Darkthrone - Transilvanian Hunger (US Disctronics press '94) (1994) flac
  • Darkthrone - A Blaze In The Northern Sky (US Nimbus press '92) (1992) flac
  • Darkthrone - Ravishing Grimness (US DADR press '06) (1999) flac
  • Darkthrone - Eternal Hails...... (2021)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 682 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 6 Jan 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.