Music albums mp3 & flac: 85551 total, 14709 on the free hosts

Coil - Swanyard ( Anthology ) (2019)

Coil - Swanyard ( Anthology ) mp3
Artist/Band: Coil (UK)

Album: Swanyard ( Anthology )

Genre: Dark Ambient, Industrial, Experimental

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 341 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Spastiche
02. Heaven's 98 (Horror Mst)
03. Siminon Master Backwards (Swanyard Demo)
04. Jhon's House Tune From GM Guide - Protection
05. Spastiche (Basic)
06. AYOR Master (It's In My Blood)
07. Original Amber Rain (Demo)
08. Wur CLK Wir 1993
09. Crumb Tune (Master)
10. The March Of Time (Extra Version)
11. Spastiche - The Night's Alive (Master)
12. Kusnir Jazz
13. Heavens Blade (John Balance Vox Demo)
14. Wur CLK Wir 1998 (Mst Vox)
15. The Test (Early Mst)
16. AYOR (Extra Version)
17. Elves (Master)
18. Heaven's Blade (Inst) 1993
19. Melotron Song (Amber Rain Demo)
20. March Of More Time (Master) 1993
21. Crumb Tune
22. Simon (Extra Long)
23. Egyptian Basses 1993

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Coil - Swanyard ( Anthology )   buy on Coil - Swanyard ( Anthology )

Скачать Coil - Swanyard ( Anthology ) (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Coil - The Gay Man’s Guide To Safer Sex 2 (2019)
  • Coil - Moon's Milk (In Four Phases) (2002)
  • Coil - Love's Secret Domain (1991)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 82 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 17 Jan 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.