Music albums mp3 & flac: 78960 total, 14530 on the free hosts

Cynical Existence - Dying Light (2017)

Cynical Existence - Dying Light mp3
Artist/Band: Cynical Existence (Sweden)

Album: Dying Light

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2017

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 142 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Edge Of Sanity [3:56]
02 - Utopia Burning [3:36]
03 - f**k Your Crew [3:45]
04 - Through My Eyes [4:06]
05 - As I Break Down [4:04]
06 - Thank You [3:31]
07 - Wasteful Scum [4:00]
08 - I [4:03]
09 - As The World Stops [4:16]
10 - Hate By Design [3:28]
11 - End Of The Line [4:07]
12 - We Will Burn [4:10]
13 - f**k Your Crew (Freaky Mind Edit) [3:30]
14 - Through My Eyes (Iron Clad Version) [4:24]
15 - Static (Cutoff:Sky Remix) [3:38]
Label - Advoxya Records

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Cynical Existence - Dying Light   buy on Cynical Existence - Dying Light

Скачать Cynical Existence - Dying Light (2017) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Cynical Existence - We Are The Violence (2015)
  • Cynical Existence - Dying Light (2017) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 75 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 9 Oct 2019

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.