Music albums mp3 & flac: 158706 total, 15822 on the free hosts

Code : Red Core - The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus (2021)

Code : Red Core - The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus mp3
Artist/Band: Code : Red Core (Brazil)

Album: The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2021

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 99 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. O Father, the Violence (4:31)
2. Dark Whispers (3:55)
3. Je Suis Le Diable (3:45)
4. Aggressor (4:00)
5. Pater Mortus (4:02)
6. The Second Arrival (1:41)
7. Beneath the End (YRC mix) (3:36)
8. Aggressor (Blue Ant Remix) (3:53)
9. Aggressor (Ethseq Remix) (4:41)
10. Aggressor (Terror Remix) (4:02)
11. Aggressor (T-Error Machinez Remix) (4:41)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Code : Red Core - The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus   buy on Code : Red Core - The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus

Скачать Code : Red Core - The Second Arrival: Pater Mortus (2021) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Code : Red Core - Zav Oinomed O (2022)
  • Code : Red Core - Estado Inconsistente (Deluxe) (2020)
  • Code : Red Core - The First Arrival Death Synthesis (2020)
  • Code : Red Core - Xi Ad Mortem - The Collection (2022)
  • Code : Red Core - Fallen Angel (2012)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 383 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 8 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.