Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2022)

Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Suicide Commando (Belgium)

Album: Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 223 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Kill All Humanity (4:44)
2. I'd die for you (v2.0) (4:01)
3. God of Destruction (5:05)
4. Jesus Freak (4:10)
5. Sterbehilfe (Euthanasia 2021) (4:09)
6. Destroyer of Worlds (3:52)
7. Land of Roses (5:08)
8. Bang Bang Bang (4:02)
9. Sin (2:35)
10. Trick or Treat (3:49)
11. Bunkerb!tch (censored) (5:01)

1. God of Destruction (Cryo Remix) (3:54)
2. Sterbehilfe (Rob Dust Remix) (4:32)
3. I'd die for you (Assemblage 23 Remix) (4:30)
4. Jesus freak (Dead When I Found Her Remix) (4:36)
5. Bang bang bang (C-Lekktor Remix) (4:29)
6. Bunkerb!tch (F U C K B O T Remix) (4:51)
7. Jesus freak (die in agony) (3:56)
8. Sterbehilfe (FGFC820 Remix) (4:52)
9. Destroyer of worlds (Nano Infect Remix) (4:23)
10. Kill All Humanity (Tactical Sekt Remix) (4:54)
11. I'd die for you (Elektro Terapi Remix) (3:39)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition)   buy on Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Suicide Commando - Compendium X30 Dependent 1999-2007 (2016)
  • Suicide Commando - Bang Bang Bang (2022)
  • Suicide Commando - Implements Of Hell (3CD Limited Edition BoXSet) (2010)
  • Suicide Commando - The Suicide Sessions 3 (Construct-Destruct And Bonusdisc ...
  • Suicide Commando - Dein Herz, Meine Gier / Bunkerb!tch (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 228 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 25 Jan 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.