Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Nano Infect - Circuitry Of Blades (2011) flac

Nano Infect - Circuitry Of Blades flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Nano Infect (Spain)

Album: Circuitry Of Blades

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2011

Format: FLAC

Size: 475 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Nano Infect - Intro (1:47)
02. Nano Infect - Abortion (3:49)
03. Nano Infect - Terror In My Mind (3:46)
04. Nano Infect - Nightmare (3:41)
05. Nano Infect - Bound To Kill (3:25)
06. Nano Infect - Not My Ideal Kind Of God (5:36)
07. Nano Infect - Holy Blood (Ideal God Part II) (4:02)
08. Nano Infect - Shadow Dance (5:37)
09. Nano Infect - Fall Asleep (3:25)
10. Nano Infect - Brain Dead (4:47)
11. Nano Infect - The Dead Are Marching (5:09)
12. Nano Infect - Suicide Troopers (3:55)
13. Nano Infect - What Lies Beneath (4:47)
Тип рипа: image+.cue
Лейбл: Danse Macabre

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Nano Infect - Circuitry Of Blades   buy on Nano Infect - Circuitry Of Blades

Скачать Nano Infect - Circuitry Of Blades (2011) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Nano Infect - Body Machine Rise (2023)
  • Nano Infect - Never Sleep Again (Maxi-Single) (2023)
  • Nano Infect - Ten Thorns (2022)
  • Nano Infect - Sex Abuse (2020)
  • Nano Infect - Scars Of Denial (2CD) (2013)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 164 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 24 May 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.