Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

VA - Terror Night Vol. 3 - Mechanized Occultism (2017)

VA - Terror Night Vol. 3 - Mechanized Occultism mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Russia)

Album: Terror Night Vol. 3 - Mechanized Occultism (Compilation)

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2017

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 314 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Aktivehate - Down Under
02. VDevil - You Can't Escape Me (feat. Genius of Nefarious)
03. Syncfactory - Hear Me
04. Nordstaat - Isolation
05. Reaxion Guerrilla - fe*ish Terrorist (Sin of the Flesh Version)
06. Distoxia - Clarividencia
07. X-0rtin - Die, to Be a Free
08. Infectious Contamination - Mind
09. Wolfchild - Liberty
10. Suppressor - The Power of Your Soul
11. Psyborg Corp. - Krystallya Havok (Spacewolf Version)
12. Encono - Visceral Absorption (Viscera Drip Remix)
13. Cygnosic - This Is the Night (Alicevanscott Remix)
14. Obvianiger - Reptilians
15. Aim & Execute - Messiah of My Doubt (feat. Djversion666)

01. Hezzel - Corrosive Bleeps
02. Jesus Complex - Alternative Facts
03. Xentrifuge - My Hedian
04. Nahtaivel - The Cymbals Player (Insane Version)
05. Inline Sex Terror - Indus-Trial-Error
06. Hydra Division V - Hell as Phoenix Rises (Dead Inside Effect Remix)
07. Diverje - Bloodsucking Freaks (Terror V3 Bassed Mix)
08. Nitronoise - Censorshit (Luciferro Twerk Regroove)
09. Psyhound - Mind Abuse
10. Totten Mechanismus - Solo Maquina
11. Alien:Nation - Inhumana Extension
12. Van Roy Asylum - Whorever You Are (feat. Nano Infect)
13. Siva Six - The Seal (Asdeandare Remix)
14. Shades:of:Hell - When Silence Breeds Its Echoes
15. Chamaeleon - Fall Apart, Pt. 2 (feat. Crossover)

Скачать VA - Terror Night Vol. 3 - Mechanized Occultism (2017) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Surge & Subside (2011)
  • VA - Italo Disco Legends presented by Joel Mauro (2024)
  • VA - WXJL Presents Music For The Masses Volume Two (2003)
  • VA - Heimatklaenge - Neue deutsche Welle (2CD) (1990)
  • VA - The Best of Futura FM Records, Vol.5 (2024)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 124 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 31 May 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.