Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

VA - Terror Night - Vol.1 Industrial Madness (2015)

VA - Terror Night - Vol.1 Industrial Madness mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Russia)

Album: Terror Night - Vol.1 Industrial Madness (Compilation)

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2015

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 301 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1

01. Aim&Execute - Oligochaeta
02. Encono - Social Anatomy
03. A.D.R.O.N. feat. Subliminal Code - Least Total Denominator
04. Die Sektor - Luna Frequency
05. Alien Vampires - Harsh Drugs & b*sm (Totten Mechanismus Remix)
06. PerfectHate - Ebola
07. Venal Flesh - Leprosy (Terror Night Version)
08. [Sin.thetic Squad] - Frailty
09. Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Deadly Perception (Ich Sehe Tote Menschen)
10. FGFC820 - Democracy (Viscera Drip Remix)
11. Chamaeleon - The Inner Beast
12. Terrorgazm - I Am The Way (C-Lekktor Remix)
13. A7ie - The Only Man In The World (Distorted World Remix)
14. Larva - I Walk Alone
15. Mordacious - Transcend

CD 2

01. Freakangel - The Ones To Fall (Chamaeleon Remix)
02. Distorted World feat. Svar Of Radigost - Grey Abomination
03. Acylum - Born To Be Hated (Xentrifuge Remix)
04. Bestias De Asalto - Desbaratando Cuerpos
05. C-Lekktor - Despues Del Apocalipsis (A.D.R.O.N. Remix)
06. Exemia feat. Encono - Worthless
07. Sleetgrout - Special Night
08. Mordacious - 5 Nails
09. Siva Six - Superstition (Electric Resistance Remix)
10. Totten Mechanismus feat. Freaky Mind - The War Song
11. Nitro/Noise - Want Some (Encono Remix)
12. Studio-X vs. Simon Carter - Angels Of The Dark (Synapsyche Remix)
13. Psyborg Corp. - The Supernova Defiler
14. Aesthetische - Here Today (Club Shot Mix)
15. t_error 404 - Away

Скачать VA - Terror Night - Vol.1 Industrial Madness (2015) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Fragmentos (2023)
  • VA - Kissmoker (A Stoner Rock Tribute To Kiss) (2023)
  • VA - Tomb of Witches (2023)
  • VA - Depeche Mode Tributo Argentino Vol.3 (2013)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 79 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 2 Jun 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.