Music albums mp3 & flac: 72510 total, 14306 on the free hosts

Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Deluxe Edition] (2019)

Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Deluxe Edition] mp3
Artist/Band: Rotting Christ (Greece)

Album: The Heretics [Deluxe Edition]

Genre: Dark Metal, Black Metal (Melodic)

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 123 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. In The Name Of God (04:13)
02. Vetry Zlye (Ветры Злые) (03:14)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:45)
06. I Believe (Πιστευω) (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50)
08. The Voice Of Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)
11. The Sons Of Hell (Bonus Track) (04:18)
12. Phobos (Bonus Track) (04:13)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Deluxe Edition]   buy on Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Deluxe Edition]

Скачать Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Deluxe Edition] (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rotting Christ - The Heretics (2019)
  • Rotting Christ - Genesis (Reissue digipak 2017) (1999) flac
  • Rotting Christ - Khronos (Reissue digipak 2017) (2000) flac
  • Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract (1993)
  • Rotting Christ - Non Serviam (1994)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 137 | Author: covenua | Publication date: 14 Mar 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.