Music albums mp3 & flac: 123655 total, 15153 on the free hosts

VA - Italian Gothic (2016)

VA - Italian Gothic mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Italy)

Album: Italian Gothic (Compilation)

Genre: Darkwave, Gothic Rock, Post Punk

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 151 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Christine Plays Viola - The Stars Can't Frighten - Part I (Screenshots From Empyrean) [04:30]
02. Sorry, Heels - Light's End [05:11]
03. The Spiritual Bat - Sento [03:11]
04. Japan Suicide - Naked Skin [03:32]
05. Go Flamingo! - When You Are Old [05:20]
06. Avant-Garde - Disincanto [04:02]
07. Dystopian Society - The City's Breath [03:53]
08. Secret Sight - Long Line [03:41]
09. BeYond Soul - Lost Games [05:32]
10. Estetica Noir - Le Scogliere Di Okinawa [04:47]
11. Tetrolugosi - There Is A Sleeping Lawyer [03:47]
12. Sindrome Del Dolore - Credimi [03:18]
13. A Silent Noise - Tersicore [05:00]
14. Nero Moderno - Prison [04:12]
15. Branches - Declining Days [05:00]
Полное время альбома: [01:04:55]

Скачать VA - Italian Gothic (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - EBM Day 2021 (Classics And Rarities!) (2021)
  • VA - 40 Years (A Special Tribute To Depeche Mode) (2021)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.4 (2CD) (2006)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.3 (2CD) (2005)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.2 (2CD) (2004)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 490 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 8 Mar 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.