Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Blutengel - Angel Dust (2CD) (2002)

Blutengel - Angel Dust (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Blutengel (Germany)

Album: Angel Dust (2CD)

Genre: Darkwave, Synth Pop (Gothic Synth)

Release date: 2002

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 225 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Angel Dust I (03:47)
02. Stranded (05:15)
03. Vampire Romance Part I (06:22)
04. The End Of Love (06:14)
05. Iron Heart (05:02)
06. Our Time (05:44)
07. Wonderland (05:13)
08. Angel Dust II (02:49)
09. Black Wedding (03:38)
10. I Will Follow (04:58)
11. Silent Death (03:46)
12. Angel Of The Night (05:08)
13. Keine Ewigkeit (05:46)
14. Night Of Sin (04:53)
15. Vampire Romance Part II (05:49)
16. Angel Dust III (05:01)

CD2 (Bonus)
01. Dark Skies (04:42)
02. Black Wedding (Dark Embrace Remix) (05:35)
03. The End Of Love (Remix By Black Heaven) (05:01)
04. Her Song (02:26)
Полное время альбома: [01:19:30+17:46]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Blutengel - Angel Dust (2CD)   buy on Blutengel - Angel Dust (2CD)

Скачать Blutengel - Angel Dust (2CD) (2002) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Blutengel - Der Sturm (Single) (2024)
  • Blutengel - You Walk Away (2K23 Anniversary Version) (Single) (2023)
  • Blutengel - Labyrinth (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2022)
  • Blutengel - Un:Sterblich: Our Souls Will Never Die (2CD) (2023) flac
  • Blutengel - Un:Sterblich: Our Souls Eill Never Die (3CD Limited Edition) (2 ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 565 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 10 Mar 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.