Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Te/DIS - Transparent Subsistence (2020)

Te/DIS - Transparent Subsistence mp3
Artist/Band: Te/DIS (Germany)

Album: Transparent Subsistence

Genre: Darkwave, EBM, Industrial (Angst-Pop)

Release date: 2020

Format: VBR

Size: 76 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Second Daughter
02 - All Ghosts Are Dead
03 - Where Demons Live
04 - Behind The Door
05 - Scattering Of Ashes
06 - Phantom Light
07 - Hidden In Plain Sight
08 - Poisoned Bait
09 - A Rose In The Fire
10 - Skin In The Game
11 - Levitation
Label - Galakthorrö

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Te/DIS - Transparent Subsistence   buy on Te/DIS - Transparent Subsistence

Скачать Te/DIS - Transparent Subsistence (2020) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Te/DIS - Comatic Drift (2014)
  • Te/DIS - Interrogation Gloom (2017)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 468 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 26 Sep 2020

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.