Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades (2018)

A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades mp3
Artist/Band: A Covenant Of Thorns (USA)

Album: Shadows & Serenades

Genre: Darkwave, Synth Pop

Release date: 2018

Format: VBR

Size: 100 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Torn In Two (5:05)
02 - (A)Pathetic (3:56)
03 - Alien (5:00)
04 - An Open Letter (4:08)
05 - Lost In The Light (5:02)
06 - Faithless (4:48)
07 - Dahlia (Together We Die) (4:23)
08 - The Taste Of Roses (4:06)
09 - Vis Inertiae (7:34)
10 - Do You Believe In Angels (4:50)
11 - The Distance Between Us (5:00)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades   buy on A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades

Скачать A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades (2018) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • A Covenant Of Thorns - Shadows & Serenades (2018)
  • A Covenant of Thorns - Ashes (2023)
  • A Covenant Of Thorns - Hallowed & Hollow (RE:2010) (1999)
  • A Covenant Of Thorns - Black (2020)
  • A Covenant Of Thorns - In The Heavens Should Fall (2004)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 357 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 26 Oct 2020

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.