Music albums mp3 & flac: 137806 total, 15432 on the free hosts

VA - Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 123 (2011)

VA - Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 123 mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Germany)

Album: Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 123 (Compilation)

Genre: Darkwave, EBM, Synth Pop

Release date: 2011

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 127 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Evanescence - The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
02. Subway To Sally - Mir Allein
03. Fiddler's Green - Victor And His Demons
04. Dead Guitars - Lovegoddes & The Loveghost
05. Imperative Reaction - What Is Left To Say
06. Leaether Strip - Listen To The Children Play (Special Extended Version)
07. Time To Change - Everything Is Past
08. De/Vision - Until The End Of The Time (Clench Remix By Toothgnasher Exkl. Fur Sonic Seducer)
09. Straftanz - Weltzeitvernichter
10. Noisuf-X - Wir Fuhlen Den Krach
11. Project Rotten - Borrowed Time
12. Shiv-R - Lingerie

Скачать VA - Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 123 (2011) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Zillo Jubilaums Compilation 1989-1994 (1994)
  • VA - N°1 New Wave (1996)
  • VA - New Wave Club Class•X - Sinners Day 2018 - 40 Years Of New Wave (2018)
  • VA - Extreme Women In The Dark Future (2008)
  • VA - Electropolis Volume I (1998)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 78 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 16 Jan 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.