Music albums mp3 & flac: 71092 total, 14237 on the free hosts

Entombed - Uprising (2000)

Entombed - Uprising mp3
Artist/Band: Entombed (Щвеция)

Album: Uprising

Genre: Death Metal (Death'n'Roll)

Release date: 2000

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 122 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Seeing Red 03:29
2. Say It in Slugs 04:47
3. Won't Back Down 03:13
4. Insanity's Contagious 02:52
5. Something Out of Nothing 03:13
6. Scottish Hell (Dead Horse cover) 03:08
7. Time Out 04:00
8. The Itch 04:23
9. Year in Year Out 02:39
10. Returning to Madness 03:15
11. Come Clean 02:52
12. In the Flesh 05:53

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Entombed - Uprising   buy on Entombed - Uprising

Скачать Entombed - Uprising (2000) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Entombed - Left Hand Path (1990)
  • Entombed - Clandestine (1991)
  • Entombed - Crawl (1992)
  • Entombed - Wolverine Blues (1993)
  • Entombed - Entombed (1997)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 798 | Author: Tormentor6 | Publication date: 9 Apr 2011
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.