Music albums mp3 & flac: 81266 total, 14598 on the free hosts

Krisiun - Bloodshed (2004)

Krisiun - Bloodshed mp3
Artist/Band: Krisiun (Brazil)

Album: Bloodshed

Genre: Death Metal

Release date: 2004

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 82 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Slain Fate
02. Ominous
03. Servant Of Emptiness
04. Eons
05. Hateful Nature
06. Visions Beyond
07. Voodoo
08. They Call Me Death
09. Unmerciful Order
10. Crosses Toward Hell
11. Infected Core
12. Outro / MMIV

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Krisiun - Bloodshed   buy on Krisiun - Bloodshed

Скачать Krisiun - Bloodshed (2004) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Krisiun - Scourge Of The Enthroned (2018)
  • Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon (Re-Issue 2008) (2000)
  • Krisiun - Apocalyptic Revelation (1998)
  • Krisiun - Southern Storm (2008)
  • Krisiun - The Great Execution (2011)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 888 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 9 Apr 2011, corrected 8 Aug 2015
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.