Music albums mp3 & flac: 106031 total, 14908 on the free hosts

Carcass - Swansong (First japanese edition) (1996) flac

Carcass - Swansong (First japanese edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Carcass (England)

Album: Swansong (First japanese edition)

Genre: Death Metal

Release date: 1996

Format: FLAC

Size: 376 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Keep On Rotting In The Free World 3'42
2. Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody 4'17
3. Black Star 3'29
4. Cross My Heart 3'34
5. Childs Play 5'43
6. Room 101 4'35
7. Polarized 4'02
8. Generation Hexed 3'48
9. Firm Hand 5'22
10. R**k The Vote 3'53
11. Don't Believe A Word 3'57
12. Go To Hell 3'22
13. Death Rider Da (Bonus track only on japanese edition) 1'17

Matrix/runout: TFCK-88789 2MM1 C 65
Формат: 930 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. CD scans)
Размер: 375.64 Mb

Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Carcass - Swansong (First japanese edition)   buy on Carcass - Swansong (First japanese edition)

Скачать Carcass - Swansong (First japanese edition) (1996) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Carcass - Swansong (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Carcass - Heartwork (1-st japanese) (1993) flac
  • Carcass - Despicable (2020) flac
  • Carcass - Despicable (2020)
  • Carcass - Necroticism - Descanting The Insalubrious (1991)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1178 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 7 Oct 2011, corrected 7 Apr 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.