Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

Hypocrisy - Abducted (US reissue '03) (1996) flac

Hypocrisy - Abducted (US reissue '03) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Hypocrisy (Sweden)

Album: Abducted (US reissue '03)

Genre: Death Metal

Release date: 1996

Format: FLAC

Size: 515 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. The Gathering 1'10
2. Roswell 47 3'56
3. Killing Art 2'56
4. The Arrival Of The Demons (Part 2) 3'19
5. Buried 3'11
6. Abducted 2'50
7. Paradox 4'32
8. Point Of No Return 3'56
9. When The Candle Fades 5'31
10. Carved Up 3'29
11. Reflections 2'37
12. Slippin' Away 5'12
13. Drained 4'29

Live At The Nuclear Blast Festival 25.09.2000:
14. Fractured Millenium 5'27
15. Legions Descend 4'07
16. Fire In The Sky 5'12
17. Elastic Inverted Visions 5'47

Matrix/runout: DIDX-115615 2
(CD-Rip) Nuclear Blast (NB 6133-2)
Формат: 1026 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 514.97 Mb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Hypocrisy - Abducted (US reissue '03)   buy on Hypocrisy - Abducted (US reissue '03)

Скачать Hypocrisy - Abducted (US reissue '03) (1996) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension (1994) flac
  • Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension (1994)
  • Hypocrisy - Worship (2021) flac
  • Hypocrisy - Worship (2021)
  • Hypocrisy - 10 Years of Chaos And Confusion (US edition) (2001) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 219 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 29 Jun 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.