Music albums mp3 & flac: 139397 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Milking the Goatmachine - Nach uns die Grindflut (2022)

Milking the Goatmachine - Nach uns die Grindflut mp3
Artist/Band: Milking the Goatmachine (Germany)

Album: Nach uns die Grindflut

Genre: Death Metal, Grindcore

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 104 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Piccolo im Streichelzoo (02:10)
02. Kackeball (04:05)
03. Rettet den Wald...esst mehr Biber (03:14)
04. Raus mit die Viecher (03:42)
05. Am Zaun der Zeit (02:44)
06. Ein Stall am Wörthersee (03:29)
07. Stallhalla (03:41)
08. Waddema (00:39)
09. Ein Brett im Kornfeld (03:19)
10. Ist der Huf erst ruiniert (02:46)
11. Mutter der Mann mit der Milch ist da (03:09)
12. Warum liegt hier Stroh (02:53)
13. Magermilch Mambo (02:53)
14. Nach uns die Grindflut (03:47)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Milking the Goatmachine - Nach uns die Grindflut   buy on Milking the Goatmachine - Nach uns die Grindflut

Скачать Milking the Goatmachine - Nach uns die Grindflut (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Milking the Goatmachine - Goatgrind (2015)
  • Milking the Goatmachine - Stallzeit (2013)
  • Milking the Goatmachine - Clockwork Udder (2011)
  • Milking the Goatmachine - Seven… A Dinner for One (2010)
  • Milking the Goatmachine - Back from the Goats (2009)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 41 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 23 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.