Music albums mp3 & flac: 72502 total, 14306 on the free hosts

Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy (2018)

Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy mp3
Artist/Band: Rotten Light (Испания)

Album: III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy

Genre: Depressive Black Metal, Black Metal, Post Metal (Post-Black Metal)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 156 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Last March Of The Broken Ones
02. Enochian Hate Plage
03. Gates Of Perdition
04. Pointless Selfdestructing Behavior Chains
05. Beneath The Black Axis Of Our Flesh
06. Shards Of Sanity
07. Truth Hurts More Than A Lie
08. The Blackest Coma
09. Plummet Down In Defilement
10. Philosophical Nonsense At The Edge Of Catharsis
11. The Darkness Beckoning
12. Otra Noche De Mierda En Esta Puta Ciudad
13. The Beginning Of The Liturgy Of Death

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy   buy on Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy

Скачать Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rotten Light - A Self​-​Rightous Farewell (2019)
  • Rotten Light - Plea To A Long​-​Dead Rabbi For Mercy And Salvat ...
  • Rotten Light - No One Will Care If You Kill Yourself (2016)
  • Rotten Light - II: A Way Of Life That You Can\'t Understand (2015)
  • Rotten Light - The Collective (2014)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 194 | Author: ZloVomne | Publication date: 17 Apr 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.