Music albums mp3 & flac: 81289 total, 14598 on the free hosts

Framework - Untold Stories (2013)

Framework - Untold Stories mp3
Artist/Band: Framework (Germany)

Album: Untold Stories

Genre: EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2013

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 186 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Non Ho Sonno
02 - Sinners
03 - Scene Of Crime
04 - Mayhem
05 - Parting
06 - Submerge
07 - No Shut Eye (Feat. Nine Seconds)
08 - Confidence
09 - Before Dawn
10 - Walk Away
11 - For A Lifetime
12 - W.O.T. (For Eternity Version)
13 - The End (Experience)
14 - Parting (Remix By Disharmony)
15 - Walk Away (Tannhauser Gate Mix By Talvekoidik)
Label - EK Produkt

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Framework - Untold Stories   buy on Framework - Untold Stories

Скачать Framework - Untold Stories (2013) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 114 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 13 Aug 2019

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.