Music albums mp3 & flac: 95427 total, 14705 on the free hosts

VA - Resistanz Festival Soundtrack (2014)

VA - Resistanz Festival Soundtrack mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Japan)

Album: Resistanz Festival Soundtrack (Compilation)

Genre: EBM, Industrial, Ambient

Release date: 2014

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 154 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Nitro-Noise - We Will Resist. [03:37]
02. Die Sektor - Nine (Cutoff-Sky Remix). [05:13]
03. The.Invalid - Breaksequence (Vector Edit). [04:52]
04. Cyberpunkers - Thunder. [04:41]
05. Modulate - Jackhammer (Resistanz Mix). [03:26]
06. This Morn' Omina - Garuda Vimana (Flexagon's Psytrance Remix).[05:08]
07. Assemblage 23 - The Last Mistake (Analog Mix). [05:30]
08. God Module - False Face (Resistanz Cut Up Version). [04:55]
09. INCUBITE - Was Einmal War. [03:28]
10. Cyferdyne - Invisible. [05:17]
11. Wormz - Cyberpunk. [03:59]
12. Cutoff-Sky Vs Freakangel - Control. [04:45]
13. Belzebass - Empire. [04:55]
Полное время альбома: [59:46]

Скачать VA - Resistanz Festival Soundtrack (2014) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Blood And Computers (1993)
  • VA - Face The Darkness (2011)
  • VA - Halotan Records Sampler 10 (2016)
  • VA - Extreme Clubhits IV (2000)
  • VA - Italo Disco 90's Vol 2 (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 70 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 1 Jul 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.