Music albums mp3 & flac: 123410 total, 15164 on the free hosts

VA - Accession Records Volume 2 (2004)

VA - Accession Records Volume 2 mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Germany)

Album: Accession Records Volume 2 (Compilation)

Genre: EBM, Darkwave, Synth Pop

Release date: 2004

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 180 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. [:SITD:] - Locked In Syndrome (Aphelion)
02. Assemblage 23 - Opened (DJ Ram Thunder Mix)
03. Lights Of Euphoria - Aggresson Pact (Aggressions Abbaukasten Mix)
04. Diary Of Dreams - Panik (Radio Mix)
05. Psyche - 6 Feet Under
06. Spektralized - No Regrets
07. GASR - Adrenalin
08. Diorama - LSW
09. Human Decay - Irrational Workerboy
10. Plastic - Sense Of Life (Interflow By Sitd)
11. Distorted Reality - Those Eyes (Extended Version)
12. Panzer AG - Battlefield
13. S.H.N.A.R.P.H. - Gottes Furcht
14. Painbastard - Rock My World
15. Belief - Signs Form The Dead

Скачать VA - Accession Records Volume 2 (2004) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - A Reflexion Of Synthpop Volume 2 (2000)
  • VA - A Reflexion Of Synthpop Volume 1 (1999)
  • VA - Compilation Cosmique #1 (2020)
  • VA - Electro Radiovengeance (2003)
  • VA - GEGEN DECADE I (2021)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 133 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 27 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.