Music albums mp3 & flac: 139261 total, 15463 on the free hosts

Vanguard - Move Out (Special Edition) (2022)

Vanguard - Move Out (Special Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Vanguard (Sweden)

Album: Move Out (Special Edition) (Single/EP)

Genre: EBM, Synth Pop (Futurepop)

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 94 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Move Out (4:32)
02. Move Out (Lights Of Euphoria Remix) (4:06)
03. Move Out (Rotoskop Remix) (5:36)
04. Move Out (N-Frequency Remix) (4:27)
05. Move Out (Mordelin Remix) (4:45)
06. Move Out (kARG Remix) (6:26)
07. Move Out (BLABLA END Remix) (4:27)
08. Move Out (Soni Code Remix) (6:31)

Label: Infacted Recordings

Скачать Vanguard - Move Out (Special Edition) (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Vanguard - Retribution (2014)
  • Vanguard - Sanctuary (2012)
  • Vanguard - Manifest (2019)
  • Vanguard - Never Surrender (2016)
  • Vanguard - Inside (2021)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 330 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 14 Jan 2022

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.