Music albums mp3 & flac: 96729 total, 14697 on the free hosts

Death Metal Rabbits - 20 Songs Of Happiness (2019)

Death Metal Rabbits - 20 Songs Of Happiness mp3
Artist/Band: Death Metal Rabbits (Russia)

Album: 20 Songs Of Happiness

Genre: Experimental, Death Metal, Grindcore

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 84 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Fluffy Phenomenon 01:57
02. In The Name Of Carrot 01:52
03. Nekomimi Ov Baphomet 01:40
04. Affectionate Shub-Niggurath 01:37
05. Postmortem Endearment 01:30
06. Sweet Devastator 01:33
07. Vomit, Gore And Kittens 01:27
08. Carrot Cake Dismemberment 01:01
09. Death To The People, Care To The Cats 01:10
10. She Is Perfect (She Has A Dick) 01:28
11. Ponyville Whorerror Story 01:55
12. Green Tea Supremacy 01:20
13. Hentairaiser 02:04
14. ACAB (Adorably Cute Anime Bishonen) 01:00
15. Tolerant Xenomorph 02:01
16. Lovely Homicide 01:53
17. Cum With Milk Of Human Kindness 02:15
18. Obey Your Kitty 01:07
19. Tinkie Winkie Tickle Stick (Teeney Peeney Wini Dick) 01:58
20. Bumpkin Blumpkin 03:52

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Death Metal Rabbits - 20 Songs Of Happiness   buy on Death Metal Rabbits - 20 Songs Of Happiness

Скачать Death Metal Rabbits - 20 Songs Of Happiness (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Death Metal Rabbits - Fuwafuwa Usagi-Chan-Tachi (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 88 | Author: Озар | Publication date: 16 Jan 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.