Music albums mp3 & flac: 99380 total, 14729 on the free hosts

Красная Плесень - Dubрые Хиты (2016)

Красная Плесень - Dubрые Хиты mp3
Artist/Band: Красная Плесень (Russia)

Album: Dubрые Хиты

Genre: Experimental (Electronic / Dubstep)

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 167 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Попса (Dreadful Broz Remix)
02. С 23 Февраля (Dreadful Broz Remix)
03. На Дискотеку Сельскую (Dreadful Broz Remix)
04. Гимн Панков (Dreadful Broz Remix)
05. Горели Поля (Dreadful Broz Remix)
06. Галюны (Dreadful Broz Remix)
07. Красная Армия (Dreadful Broz Remix)
08. Панк-Баллада (Dreadful Broz Remix)
09. Покупай Highscreen! (Dreadful Broz & Death Plays Remix)
10. Кошка - Не Заяц (Death Plays Remix)
11. Красная Армия 2 (Death Plays Remix)
12. За Рулем… (Trumbandon Remix)
13. Блядь (Trumbandon Remix)
14. Попса 2 (Trumbandon Remix)
15. Г.Ю. Рок-Н-Ролл (BOLTologia Remix)
16. Горели Поля 2 (Vasiliy Starovoytov Remix)
17. Бульбулятор (Yamaha Version) (Vasiliy Starovoytov Remix)
18. Вилы

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Красная Плесень - Dubрые Хиты   buy on Красная Плесень - Dubрые Хиты

Скачать Красная Плесень - Dubрые Хиты (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Красная Плесень - ГОСТ 59-2019 (Re-issue 2020) (2019)
  • Красная Плесень - Демотиваторы (2018)
  • Красная Плесень - Утерянные Песни (1989 - 1995) (2017)
  • Красная Плесень - Дефолт (2009)
  • Красная Плесень - 21.12.2012 (Issue 2013) (2012)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 54 | Author: ZloVomne | Publication date: 5 Jul 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.