Music albums mp3 & flac: 72387 total, 14301 on the free hosts

Various Artists - Bagpipe for the Devil (2018)

Various Artists - Bagpipe for the Devil mp3
Artist/Band: Various Artists (International)

Album: Bagpipe for the Devil (Compilation)

Genre: Folk Metal, Pagan Metal, Scandinavian Metal

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 272 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Tanzwut - Albanischer (Intro)
2. In Extremo - Feuertaufe
3. Metsatöll - Vaid Vaprust
4. Suidakra - Pair Dadeni
5. Schelmish - Lux Lucet In Tenebris
6. Skiltron - Skiltron
7. Schandmaul - Frei
8. Elvenking - Elvenlegions
9. Penumbra - Seclusion
10. Saltatio Mortis - La Jument De Michao
11. Artefact - Blizzard Dwarf Army
12. Subway To Sally - Aufstieg
13. Haggis & Bong - Where Cloud And Mountain Meet
14. Skyforger - Son Of The Mare
15. Eluveitie - Inis Mona
16. Cruachan - I Am Tuan (Outro)
17. Korn - Shoots And Ladders (Instrumental With Bagpipes)

Скачать Various Artists - Bagpipe for the Devil (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Various Artists - The Art of Pain (2019)
  • Various Artists - Stage:Brutality (2019)
  • Various Artists - Human Meatworks (2019)
  • Various Artists - When Shadows Die (2019)
  • Various Artists - Strange Garden of Evil (2019)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 247 | Author: LunaticWoods | Publication date: 21 Aug 2018, corrected 25 Aug 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.