Music albums mp3 & flac: 44453 total, 11628 on the free hosts

Cold Blooded Sapphire - I Am Sapphire (2017)

Cold Blooded Sapphire - I Am Sapphire mp3
Artist/Band: Cold Blooded Sapphire (USA)

Album: I Am Sapphire

Genre: Gothic Metal, Alternative Metal (Female Vocal)

Release date: 2017

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 125 Mb

Track listing (Songs):

01. Prologue
02. Cold Beaten Broken Heart
03. I Am Sapphire
04. Never Change
05. Hold Me
06. Cold Blooded
07. The Girl You've Never Seen
08. The Queen of Everything
09. Come Home to Me
10. Girl Without a Face
11. Hangman
12. I'll Not Go Down Today
13. The Ending
14. Epilogue

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Cold Blooded Sapphire - I Am Sapphire   buy on Cold Blooded Sapphire - I Am Sapphire

Скачать Cold Blooded Sapphire - I Am Sapphire (2017) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums or videos of this group
[At the moment, other albums or videos have not yet been added]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 41 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 15 Nov 2017
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.