Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Sentenced - Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition) (1996) flac

Sentenced - Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Sentenced (Finland)

Album: Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition)

Genre: Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 1996

Format: FLAC

Size: 383 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Intro - The Gate (01:21)
02. Noose (03:59)
03. Shadegrown (04:34)
04. Bleed (03:38)
05. Keep My Grave Open (03:51)
06. Crumbling Down (Give Up Hope) (05:24)
07. Sun Won't Shine (04:15)
08. Ode To The End (05:19)
09. 0132 (01:42)
10. Warrior Of Life (Reaper Redeemer) (03:40)
11. I'll Throw The First Rock (03:23)
12. No Tomorrow (Bonus Track) (04:34)

[CD-Rip] Century Media [8395-2]
1033 kbps FLAC [image.cue.log. Full scans]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sentenced - Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition)   buy on Sentenced - Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition)

Скачать Sentenced - Down (Remastered 2007 US Edition) (1996) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sentenced - Down (US Nimbus press '97) (1996) flac
  • Sentenced - The Cold White Light (Special 2CD edition '12) (2002) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992)
  • Sentenced - When Death Joins Us (The Coffin: Box Set 2009) (1990)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1329 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 6 Jun 2014, corrected 7 Oct 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.