Music albums mp3 & flac: 125606 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Darkseed - Ultimate Darkness (2CD) (2005)

Darkseed - Ultimate Darkness (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Darkseed (Germany)

Album: Ultimate Darkness (2CD)

Genre: Gothic Metal

Release date: 2005

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 279 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Part I:

01. Disbeliever (3:58)
02. My Burden (4:00)
03. Ultimate Darkness (3:48)
04. Biting Cold (4:18)
05. The Dark One (3:43)
06. Save Me (3:45)
07. Speak Silence (4:10)
08. Next To Nothing (3:32)
09. Folow Me (5:11)
10. The Fall (3:48)
11. Endless Night (4:07)
12. Sleep Sleep Sweetheart (4:32)

Part II:

Lifetime Alone [unreleased] (3:59)
02. Walk In Me [unreleased] (4:29)
03. Kingdom [unreleased] (3:39)
04. I Turn To You [cover of MEL C, rec-d in 2002] (4:27)
05. Watchful Spirit's Care [fun recordings, re-recorded in 2000] (5:04)
06. Like To A Silver Blow [fun recordings, re-recorded in 2000] (5:38)
07. The Bolt Of Cupid Fell [fun recordings, re-recorded in 2000] (4:09)
08. Give Me Light [demo] (5:44)
09. Spiral Of Mystery [demo] (3:58)
10. Hold Me [unreleased] (4:51)
11. Not Alone [unreleased] (3:29)
12. Wisdom And Magic [unreleased] (5:05)
13. Paint It Black [cover of ROLLING STONES, rec-d in 1996] (3:07)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Darkseed - Ultimate Darkness (2CD)   buy on Darkseed - Ultimate Darkness (2CD)

Скачать Darkseed - Ultimate Darkness (2CD) (2005) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Darkseed - Astral Adventures (2003) flac
  • Darkseed - Astral Adventures (2003)
  • Darkseed - Diving Into Darkness (2000) flac
  • Darkseed - Romantic Tales (Reissue 1998) (1994) flac
  • Darkseed - Romantic Tales (1994) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1556 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 5 May 2011, corrected 26 Mar 2013
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.