Music albums mp3 & flac: 147318 total, 15598 on the free hosts

Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.) (2008)

Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Lacrimas Profundere (Germany)

Album: Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.)

Genre: Gothic Metal, Gothic Rock

Release date: 2008

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 134 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Last View 0:57
02. A Pearl 3:01
03. The Shadow I Once Kissed 3:23
04. Veins 2:47
05. We Shouldn't Be Here 3:33
06. And God's Ocean 5:38
07. Suicide Sun 3:54
08. Dear Amy 3:03
09. A Dead Man 3:59
10. Sacrificial Lamb 5:13
11. Lullaby for a Weeping Girl 3:32
12. While 5:25
13. Burn 4:15
14. The Beauty Of Who You Are 3:42
15. The Shadow I Once Kissed (2nd Version) 3:23
16. Sweet Letter C 3:19

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.)   buy on Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.)

Скачать Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (Ltd Ed.) (2008) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Lacrimas Profundere - How to Shroud Yourself with Night (2022)
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Bleeding the Stars (WEB release) (2019) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Hope Is Here (2016) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Antiadore (2013) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere (2010) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1488 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 5 May 2011, corrected 10 Jan 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.