Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Atrocity - Werk 80 (1997)

Atrocity - Werk 80 mp3
Artist/Band: Atrocity (Germany)

Album: Werk 80

Genre: Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal, Industrial

Release date: 1997

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 209 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Shout (Tears For Fears Cover)
02. Rage Hard (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover)
03. Wild Boys (Duran Duran Cover)
04. The Great Commandment (Camouflage Cover)
05. Send Me An Angel (Real Life Cover)
06. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones & Soft Cell Cover)
07. Der Mussolini (D. A. F. Cover)
08. Being Boiled (Human League Cover)
09. Don't Go (Yazoo Cover)
10. Let's Dance (David Bowie Cover)
11. Maid Of Orleans (O. M. D. Cover)
12. Das Letzte Mal
13. Die Deutschmaschine
14. Verschwende Deine Jugend
15. Tainted Love (Albrin-Mix)
16. Shout

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Atrocity - Werk 80   buy on Atrocity - Werk 80

Скачать Atrocity - Werk 80 (1997) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Atrocity - Okkult III (2CD) (2023)
  • Atrocity - Malicious Sukkubus (2022)
  • Atrocity - Atlantis (German enhanced press) (2004) flac
  • Atrocity - Gemini (Blue cover) (2000) flac
  • Atrocity - Hallucinations (US press '90) (1990) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 587 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 26 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.