Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere (2010) flac

Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Lacrimas Profundere (Germany)

Album: The Grandiose Nowhere

Genre: Gothic Metal, Gothic Rock

Release date: 2010

Format: FLAC

Size: 320 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Be Mine in Tears [03:25]
02. The Letter [03:53]
03. Lips [03:53]
04. I Don't Care [04:06]
05. Her Occasion of Sin [02:41]
06. A Plea [03:09]
07. Not for Love [03:20]
08. The Fear of Being Alone [03:11]
09. My Little Fear [03:30]
10. Side [03:48]
11. Dead Heart Serenade [03:24]
12. No Matter Where You Shoot Me Down [04:05]
Полное время альбома: [42:25]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere   buy on Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere

Скачать Lacrimas Profundere - The Grandiose Nowhere (2010) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Lacrimas Profundere - How to Shroud Yourself with Night (2022)
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Bleeding the Stars (WEB release) (2019) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Hope Is Here (2016) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Antiadore (2013) flac
  • Lacrimas Profundere - Songs for the Last View (2008) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 314 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 22 May 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.