Music albums mp3 & flac: 105802 total, 14904 on the free hosts

Carcass - The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set) (2010)

Carcass - The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set) mp3
Artist/Band: Carcass (U.K.)

Album: The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set)

Genre: Grindcore, Death Metal (Death'n'Roll)

Release date: 2010

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 848 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1 - Reek Of Putrefaction & Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo

01. Genital Grinder
02. Regurgitation Of Giblets
03. Maggot Colony
04. Pyosisified [Rotten To The Gore]
05. Carbonized Eyesockets
06. Frenzied Detruncation
07. Vomited Anal Tract
08. Festerday
09. Fermenting Innards
10. Excreted Alive
11. Suppuration
12. Foeticide
13. Microwaved Uterogestation
14. Feast On Dismembered Carnage
15. Splattered Cavities
16. Psychopathologist
17. Burnt To A Crisp
18. Pungent Excruciation
19. Manifestation On Verrucose Urethra
20. Oxidised Razor Masticator
21. Mucopurulence Excretor
22. Malignant Defecation
23. Genital Grinder [Intro | Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
24. Regurgitation Of Giblets [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
25. Festerday [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
26. Limb From Limb [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
27. Rotten To The Gore [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
28. Excreted Alive [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
29. Malignant Defecation [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
30. Fermenting Innards [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
31. Necro-Cannibal Bloodfeast [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
32. Psychopathologist [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
33. Die In Pain [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
34. Pungent Excruciation [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]
35. Face Meltaaargh [Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Demo]

CD 2 - Symphonies Of Sickness

01. Reek Of Putrefaction
02. Exhume To Consume
03. Excoriating Abdominal Emanation
04. Ruptured In Purulence
05. Empathological Necroticism
06. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment
07. Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
08. Cadaveric Incubator Of Endoparasites
09. Slash Dementia
10. Crepitating Bowel Erosion
11. Reek Of Putrefaction [Demo]
12. Slash Dementia [Demo]
13. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment [Demo]
14. Cadaveric Incubator Of Endo-Parasites [Demo]
15. Ruptured In Purulence [Demo]
16. Crepitating Bowel Erosion [Demo]

CD 3 - Necroticism: Descanting The Insalubrious

01. Inpropagation
02. Corporal Jigsore Quandary
03. Symposium Of Sickness
04. Pedigree Butchery
05. Incarnated Solvent Abuse
06. Carneous Cacoffiny
07. Lavaging Expectorate Of Lysergide Composition
08. Forensic Clinicism | The Sanguine Article
09. Tools Of The Trade
10. Pyosified [Still Rotten To The Gore]
11. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II

CD 4 - Heartwork (2CD)

01. Buried Dreams
02. Carnal Forge
03. No Love Lost
04. Heartwork
05. Embodiment
06. This Mortal Coil
07. Arbeit Macht Fleisch
08. Blind Bleeding The Blind
09. Doctrinal Expletives
10. Death Certificate

Parr Street Demos February 1993

01. Blind Bleeding The Blind
02. Buried Dreams
03. Carnal Forge
04. Death Certificate
05. Deliverance
06. Doctrinal Expletives
07. Heartwork
08. No Love Lost
09. This Mortal Coil
10. Arbeit Macht Frei

CD 5 - Swansong

01. Keep On Rotting In The Free World
02. Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
03. Black Star
04. Cross My Heart
05. Childs Play
06. Room 101
07. Polarized
08. Generation Hexed
09. Firm Hand
10. R**K The Vote
11. Don't Believe A Word
12. Go To Hell
13. Death Rider Da

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Carcass - The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set)   buy on Carcass - The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set)

Скачать Carcass - The Complete Pathologist's Report (6CD Box Set) (2010) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Carcass - Swansong (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Carcass - Heartwork (1-st japanese) (1993) flac
  • Carcass - Despicable (2020) flac
  • Carcass - Despicable (2020)
  • Carcass - Necroticism - Descanting The Insalubrious (1991)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 516 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 23 Sep 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.