Music albums mp3 & flac: 72387 total, 14301 on the free hosts

CxMxP - Transforming Into a Grinding Beast (2003) flac

CxMxP - Transforming Into a Grinding Beast flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: CxMxP (Germany)

Album: Transforming Into a Grinding Beast

Genre: Grindcore (Goregrind)

Release date: 2003

Format: FLAC

Size: 164 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Putrid stench of human remains [01:34]
02. Skull splitted and brains ripped out [00:38]
03. Stab-slash wound massacre [00:37]
04. Trapped tortured killed [01:22]
05. Hyper aggressive acts of violence [00:24]
06. Vomitus Cruentus [00:05]
07. Strangled to death - f**ked till decay [01:26]
08. Beaten to a bloody piece of shit [00:35]
09. org**m through dysmenhorrea [01:27]
10. Goulashed corpse [00:59]
11. Homicidal collapse [00:41]
12. Unidentifiable carcass in a bath full of excrements [01:03]
13. My tongue in your wound [01:33]
14. Pus soaked cadaver [01:21]
15. Limbs cut off in furious ecstasy [01:34]
16. Vomitus Faeculentus [00:18]
17. Sadistic urge to mutilate and kill [01:39]
18. Consuming rancid fecal soup [00:30]
19. Gore soaked decomposition [00:51]
20. Worm infested womb [01:59]
Полное время альбома: [20:36]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on CxMxP - Transforming Into a Grinding Beast   buy on CxMxP - Transforming Into a Grinding Beast

Скачать CxMxP - Transforming Into a Grinding Beast (2003) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 85 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 24 Sep 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.