Music albums mp3 & flac: 72387 total, 14301 on the free hosts

CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Split (2005) flac

CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Split flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. (Germany / France)

Album: Split (Compilation)

Genre: Grindcore (Goregrind)

Release date: 2005

Format: FLAC

Size: 135 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. CxMxP - Putrid Stench Of Human Remains [01:34]
02. CxMxP - Tastes Like Menstrual Blood [01:20]
03. CxMxP - Unidentifiable Carcass In A Bath Full Of Excrements [01:03]
04. CxMxP - Strangled To Death-f**ked Till Decay [01:25]
05. CxMxP - Cum On Bleed For Me [00:07]
06. CxMxP - Trapped Tortured Killed [01:25]
07. CxMxP - Drugged-Kidnapped-Raped-Butchered-Buried [01:29]
08. CxMxP - My Tongue In Your Wound [01:29]
09. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Noe Measurable Gain Here [00:41]
10. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Misplaced [00:50]
11. D.H.I.B.A.C. - A Day For A Life [01:19]
12. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Cowa Bunga [00:30]
13. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Nuclear Asshole [00:34]
14. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Unusual Suspect [00:49]
15. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Fast Rewind [01:17]
16. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Turned Into Nonsense [01:06]
17. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Unexpected Form [00:35]
Полное время альбома: [17:33]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Split   buy on CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Split

Скачать CxMxP vs. D.H.I.B.A.C. - Split (2005) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 77 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 24 Sep 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.