Music albums mp3 & flac: 92037 total, 14701 on the free hosts

Straight Hate - Black Sheep Parade (2019)

Straight Hate - Black Sheep Parade mp3
Artist/Band: Straight Hate (Poland)

Album: Black Sheep Parade

Genre: Grindcore

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 67 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Pawns in the Game
02. Meaningless Trash
03. The Kneaders
04. f**k Divisions
05. Uncontrolled Hypertension
06. Insurance Policy
07. Turn on Thinking
08. Patostream
09. Above the Law
10. Black Sheep Parade
11. Lost in Greed
12. Gnij?ce Istnienie
13. Degraded Modern Society
14. Bastard
15. Nosedive
16. Cribe Contest

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Straight Hate - Black Sheep Parade   buy on Straight Hate - Black Sheep Parade

Скачать Straight Hate - Black Sheep Parade (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 109 | Author: Озар | Publication date: 24 Oct 2019
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.