Music albums mp3 & flac: 97117 total, 14697 on the free hosts

Malignant Tumour - Dawn of a New Age (2003)

Malignant Tumour - Dawn of a New Age mp3
Artist/Band: Malignant Tumour (Czechia)

Album: Dawn of a New Age

Genre: Grindcore, Punk / Punk Rock

Release date: 2003

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 75 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Death Is Near/Reign Of Hell (03:32)
02. Plastic Existence (00:05)
03. Up Your f**king Arse (00:53)
04. Dawn Of A New Age (01:29)
05. Peel The Cancer (00:43)
06. Nightmare Reality (01:02)
07. Wounded (00:59)
08. Status Quo (00:31)
09. Get To Attack (02:04)
10. A Boring Drunken Sod (01:14)
11. Nazi's Raus (01:15)
12. Nature's Warning For Human Extinction (00:44)
13. Aalio Ala Lyo Oolio Laikkyy (01:39)
14. Destroy (01:25)
15. Shit Heil (00:24)
16. Behind The Mirror (02:05)
17. Paskaa Systema (00:44)
18. Mediareality (00:46)
19. Punk To The Punx (01:34)
20. Everlasting Penetration (01:39)
21. Temples Of Consumption (01:05)
22. Wat Je Zegt Dat Ben Je Zelf/Stop The Mob (01:04)
23. ...And Man Made The Machine (00:48)
24. Mercenaries Of War (01:41)
25. Katjusia (01:59)
Полное время альбома: [31:38]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Malignant Tumour - Dawn of a New Age   buy on Malignant Tumour - Dawn of a New Age

Скачать Malignant Tumour - Dawn of a New Age (2003) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Malignant Tumour - Burninhell (2005)
  • MALIGNANT TUMOUR - The Metallist (2016)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 26 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 16 Jul 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.