Music albums mp3 & flac: 147579 total, 15628 on the free hosts

DevilDriver - Trust No One (Special Edition) (2016) flac

DevilDriver - Trust No One (Special Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: DevilDriver (USA)

Album: Trust No One (Special Edition)

Genre: Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: FLAC

Size: 380 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Testimony Of Truth (4:43)
02. Bad Deeds (3:46)
03. My Night Sky (4:28)
04. This Deception (3:47)
05. Above It All (3:21)
06. Daybreak (4:22)
07. Trust No One (4:38)
08. Feeling Un-god-ly (3:41)
09. Retribution (4:01)
10. For What It's Worth (4:31)
11. House Divided (Bonus Track) (4:56)
12. Evil On Swift Wings (Bonus Track) (4:16)

FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on DevilDriver - Trust No One (Special Edition)   buy on DevilDriver - Trust No One (Special Edition)

Скачать DevilDriver - Trust No One (Special Edition) (2016) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • DevilDriver - Dealing With Demons I (2020)
  • DevilDriver - Outlaws 'til the End, Vol. 1 (2018) flac
  • DevilDriver - Outlaws ’Til the End, Vol. 1 (2018)
  • DevilDriver - The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand (Special Edition) (2006)
  • DevilDriver - DevilDriver (2003)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 616 | Author: SемёныЧъ | Publication date: 15 May 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.