Music albums mp3 & flac: 96642 total, 14697 on the free hosts

Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD) (2003)

Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Machine Head (USA)

Album: Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD)

Genre: Groove Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2003

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 179 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Imperium [06:41]
02. Bite The Bullet [03:22]
03. Left Unfinished [05:46]
04. Elegy [03:55]
05. In The Presence Of My Enemies [07:08]
06. Days Turn Blue To Gray [05:29]
07. Vim [05:13]
08. Seasons Wither [06:18]
09. All Falls Down [04:29]
10. Wipe The Tears [03:55]
11. Descend the Shades of Night [07:45]

CD2 (Bonus)
01. Bite The Bullet (demo) [03:51]
02. Left Unfinished (demo) [04:29]
03. Elegy (demo) [03:47]
04. All Falls Down (demo) [04:29]
05. Descend The Shades Of Night (demo) [03:53]
Полное время альбома: [80:30]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD)   buy on Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD)

Скачать Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empires (2CD) (2003) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Machine Head - The Burning Red (1999)
  • Machine Head - Burn My Eyes (1994)
  • Machine Head - Hellalive (Live) (2003) flac
  • Machine Head - Do or Die (2019)
  • Machine Head - Through The Ashes Of Empires (2004)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 51 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 6 Jul 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.