Music albums mp3 & flac: 125607 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Sepultura - Sepulquarta (2021)

Sepultura - Sepulquarta mp3
Artist/Band: Sepultura (Brazil)

Album: Sepulquarta

Genre: Groove Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2021

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 147 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Territory (feat. David Ellefson) (4:50)
02. Cut-Throat (feat. Scott Ian) (2:44)
03. Sepulnation (feat. Danko Jones) (4:20)
04. Inner Self (feat. Phil Rind) (5:10)
05. Hatred Aside (feat. Fernanda Lira & Mayara Puertas) (4:03)
06. Mask (feat. Devin Townsend) (4:41)
07. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto) (3:44)
08. Vandals Nest (feat. Alex Skolnick) (2:56)
09. Slave New World (feat. Matthew K. Heafy) (2:55)
10. Ratamahatta (feat. Charles Gavin & Joao Barone) (4:12)
11. Apes of God (feat. Rob Cavestany) (3:16)
12. Phantom Self (feat. Mark Holcomb) (5:27)
13. Slaves of Pain (feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu) (4:06)
14. Kaiowas (feat. Rafael Bittencourt) (4:14)
15. org**matron (feat. Phil Campbell) (4:18)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sepultura - Sepulquarta   buy on Sepultura - Sepulquarta

Скачать Sepultura - Sepulquarta (2021) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press) (2003) flac
  • Sepultura - Beneath The Remains (2-nd japanese edition '91) (1989) flac
  • Sepultura - 1991 - Arise (Expanded Edition 2CD, Remastered) (2018)
  • Sepultura - Beneath The Remains (Deluxe Edition) (Remastered) (2020)
  • Sepultura - Quadra (Limited Earbook Edition) (2CD) (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 568 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 12 Aug 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.