Music albums mp3 & flac: 72418 total, 14302 on the free hosts

Uriah Heep - ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1970)

Uriah Heep - ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Uriah Heep (UK)

Album: ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1970

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 180 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Gypsy
02. Walking In Your Shadow
03. Come Away Melinda
04. Lucy Blues
05. Dreammare
06. Real Turned On
07. I'll Keep On Trying
08. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
Bonus tracks:
09. Bird Of Prey - original single b-side version (=US album version)
10. Born In A Trunk - alternate version, previously unreleased
11. Come Away Melinda - alternate version, previously unreleased
12. Gypsy - extended mix, previously unreleased version
13. Wake Up (Set Your Sights) - alternate version, previously unreleased
14. Born In A Trunk - instrumental version, previously unreleased
15. Dreammare - BBC live version, previously unreleased
16. Gypsy - BBC live version, previously unreleased

David Byron - lead vocals
Ken Hensley - organ, slide guitar, piano, mellotron, vocals
Mick Box - guitar, vocals
Paul Newton - bass, vocals
Ollie Olsson - drums, percussion on 4, 5

Alex Napier - drums
Colin Wood - keyboards on 3, 8

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Uriah Heep - ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)   buy on Uriah Heep - ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Uriah Heep - ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1970) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' (2019)
  • Uriah Heep - Live in Europe 1979 (Canada reissue 1987) (1986) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (2004 Remastered) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (Japanese edition) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (Japanese Edition) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 137 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 18 Sep 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.