Music albums mp3 & flac: 73347 total, 14330 on the free hosts

Uriah Heep - Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1980) flac

Uriah Heep - Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Uriah Heep (UK)

Album: Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1980

Format: FLAC

Size: 401 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. No Return
02. Imagination
03. Feelings
04. Fools
05. Carry On
06. Won't Have to Wait Too Long
07. Out on the Street
08. It Ain't Easy
09. Love Stealer (Single A-Side)
10. Been Hurt (Single B-Side)
11. Think It Over (Single A-Side)
12. Lying (Out Take - Previously Unreleased)
13. Feelings (Live - Previously Unreleased)

John Sloman - Lead & Backing Vocals, Piano, Percussion
Mick Box – Guitars
Chris Slade - Staccato Drums, Percussion
Trevor Bolder - Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Ken Hensley – OBX, Vocoder, Organ, Piano, Guitars, Backing Vocals
John Gallen - Timpani on "Out In The Streets"

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Uriah Heep - Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)   buy on Uriah Heep - Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Uriah Heep - Conquest (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1980) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' (2019)
  • Uriah Heep - Live in Europe 1979 (Canada reissue 1987) (1986) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (2004 Remastered) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (Japanese edition) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (Japanese Edition) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 220 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 13 Jan 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.