Music albums mp3 & flac: 81680 total, 14614 on the free hosts

Black Sabbath - Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg) (2014)

Black Sabbath - Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Black Sabbath (UK)

Album: Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg)

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Release date: 2014

Format: MP3 (CBR 224 kbit/s)

Size: 152 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Intro: Ave Satani
02. The Gates Of Hell
03. Headless Cross
04. Neon Knights
05. Children Of The Sea
06. Die Young
07. When Death Calls
08. War Pigs
09. The Shining
10. The Mob Rules
11. Black Sabbath
12. Devil & Daughter
13. Iron Man
14. Children Of The Grave
15. Heaven And Hell
16. Paranoid

Tony Iommi - Guitar
Tony Martin - Vocals
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Black Sabbath - Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg)   buy on Black Sabbath - Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg)

Скачать Black Sabbath - Swedish Cross 14.09.1989 (Bootleg) (2014) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Black Sabbath - Dark Mists On The Water - Montreux 1970 (Bootleg) (2016)
  • Black Sabbath - Sab's Furore (Bootleg) (1990)
  • Black Sabbath - The End (2016)
  • Black Sabbath - Essentials (2018)
  • Black Sabbath - Dance Of The Devil (1980)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 243 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 4 Mar 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.