Music albums mp3 & flac: 73347 total, 14330 on the free hosts

Uriah Heep - Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1977)

Uriah Heep - Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Uriah Heep (UK)

Album: Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1977

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 175 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Hanging Tree
02. Been Away Too Long
03. Who Needs Me
04. Wise Man
05. Do You Know
06. Rollin' On
07. Sympathy
08. Firefly
09. Crime of Passion (B-side)
10. A Far Better Way (Demo mix)
11. I Always Knew (Previously unreleased)
12. Dance Dance Dance (Previously unreleased)
13. Been Away Too Long (Alternative version)
14. Do You Know (Demo mix)
15. Who Needs Me (Alternative live version)
16. Wise Man (TV backing track)

John Lawton – Lead vocals (except "Firefly")
Mick Box – Guitar
Trevor Bolder – Bass guitar
Lee Kerslake – Drums, vocals on "Firefly"
Ken Hensley – Keyboards, guitars, vocals on "Firefly"

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Uriah Heep - Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)   buy on Uriah Heep - Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Uriah Heep - Firefly (2005 Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1977) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' (2019)
  • Uriah Heep - Live in Europe 1979 (Canada reissue 1987) (1986) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (2004 Remastered) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (Japanese edition) (1995) flac
  • Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (Japanese Edition) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 208 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 14 Jun 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.