Music albums mp3 & flac: 73347 total, 14330 on the free hosts

Angel - The Casablanca Years (Box Set 7CD) (2018)

Angel - The Casablanca Years (Box Set 7CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Angel (USA)

Album: The Casablanca Years (Box Set 7CD) (Compilation)

Genre: Hard Rock (70\'s Hard Rock)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 779 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD1 - ANGEL (1975)
01. Tower
02. Long Time
03. Rock & Rollers
04. Broken Dreams
05. Mariner
06. Sunday Morning
07. On & On
08. Angel (Theme)

01. Feelin' Right
02. The Fortune
03. Anyway, You Want It
04. Dr. Ice
05. Mirrors
06. Feelings
07. Pressure Point
08. Chicken Soup
09. Angel Theme

01. Can You Feel It
02. She's a Mover
03. Big Boy (Let's Do It Again)
04. Telephone Exchange
05. White Lightning
06. On the Rocks
07. You're Not Fooling Me
08. That Magic Touch
09. Cast the First Stone
10. Just a Dream

CD4 - WHITE HOT (1978)
01. Don't Leave Me Lonely
02. Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
03. Hold Me, Squeeze Me
04. Over and Over
05. Under Suspicion
06. Got Love if You Want It
07. Stick Like Glue
08. Flying With Broken Wings (Without You)
09. You Could Lose Me
10. The Winter Song

CD5 - SINFUL (1979)
01. Don't Take Your Love
02. L.A. Lady
03. Just Can't Take It
04. You Can't Buy Love
05. Bad Time
06. Waited a Long Time
07. I'll Bring the Whole World to Your Door
08. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
09. Wild and Hot
10. Lovers Live On

01. Tower
02. Can You Feel It
03. Don't Leave Me Lonely
04. Telephone Exchange
05. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
06. Over and Over
07. Anyway, You Want It
08. On the Rocks
09. Wild & Hot
10. All the Young Dudes
11. Rock & Rollers
12. White Lightning
13. Hold Me, Squeeze Me
14. Got Love if You Want It
15. Feelin' Right
16. 20th Century Foxes

01. Rock & Rollers [Mono Mix]
02. That Magic Touch [Mono Mix]
03. Winter Song [Mono Mix]
04. Flying With Broken Wings (Without You) [Mono Mix]
05. Don't Leave Me Lonely [Mono Mix]
06. Don't Take Your Love [Mono Mix]
07. 20th Century Foxes [Mono Mix]
08. Rock & Rollers [Single Edit]
09. On & On [Single Edit]
10. Tower [Single Edit]
11. Don't Leave Me Lonely [Single Edit]
12. 20th Century Foxes [Stereo Edit]
13. Better Days [Single B]
14. Walk Away Renee-Anthology
15. Virginia [Foxes Soundtrack]
16. 20th Century Foxes [Foxes Soundtrack]
17. The Christmas Song [Single Edit]

Скачать Angel - The Casablanca Years (Box Set 7CD) (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 228 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 12 Oct 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.