Music albums mp3 & flac: 99321 total, 14729 on the free hosts

Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg) (2015)

Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Rainbow (UK)

Album: Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 2015

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 228 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Land Of Hope And Glory
02. Countdown Intro
03. Eyes Of The World
04. Love's No Friend
05. Since You Been Gone
06. Over The Rainbow
07. Man On The Silver Mountain
08. Catch The Rainbow

09. Keyboard Intro
10. Lost In Hollywood
11. Guitar Solo
12. Beethoven 9th
13. Keyboard Solo
14. Drum Solo - 1812 Overture
15. Guitar Solo
16. Lazy
17. All Night Long
18. Blues
19. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
20. Member Introduction
21. Long Live Rock'n Roll
22. Kill The King
23. Long Live Rock'n Roll (reprise)
24. Over the Rainbow

Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar
Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Cozy Powell - Drums
Roger Glover - Bass
Don Airey - Keyboards

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg)   buy on Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg)

Скачать Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg) (2015) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rainbow - Rainbow (Compilation) (Russian Vinyl) (1989) flac
  • Rainbow - Stranger in Us All (1995) flac
  • Rainbow - Finyl Vinyl (2xCD) (1986) flac
  • Rainbow - The Platinum Collection (2019)
  • Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg) (1982)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 390 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 12 Dec 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.